Skład osobowy

 

Administracja:

 

 

Barbara Schramm

+48 61 829 2013

bschramm@amu.edu.pl

mgr Joanna Sędziak – Gutowska

+48 61 829 2013

gutowska@amu.edu.pl

 

 

 

Pracownicy naukowo – techniczni:

 

 

dr Jolanta Jańczyk – Węglarska

+48 61 829 2005

jjw@amu.edu.pl

dr Alicja Kolasińska

+48 61 829 2024

alicjak@amu.edu.pl

dr Karol Węglarski

+48 61 829 2001

karolw@amu.edu.pl

 

 

 

Pracownicy inżynieryjno – techniczni:

 

 

mgr Joanna Gadzińska +48 61 829 2003 moljo@amu.edu.pl
mgr Piotr Gawlak +48 61 829 2006 stagaw@amu.edu.pl
mgr inż. Beata Grabowska +48 61 829 2004 bmgrab@amu.edu.pl
mgr Natalia Hałas +48 61 829 2003 natalia.krolikowska@amu.edu.pl
Jerzy Iwaniak (informatyk)
+48 61 829 2022 jeriwa@amu.edu.pl

mgr Joanna Jaskulska

+48 61 829 2011

indexsem@amu.edu.pl

mgr inż. Małgorzata Kalinowska +48 61 829 2012

malgozie@amu.edu.pl

mgr inż. Ewa Kazimierczak-Grygiel

+48 61 829 2023

ewakg@amu.edu.pl
mgr inż. Marta Kepel +48 61 829 2024

marta.kepel@amu.edu.pl

mgr inż. Joanna Markiewicz

+48 61 829 2003

jmark@amu.edu.pl

mgr inż. Grażyna Naser

+48 61 829 2006

grazinas@amu.edu.pl

mgr inż. Mateusz Sowelo +48 61 829 2027 matsow@amu.edu.pl

mgr inż. Marta Zielińska

+48 61 829 2024  martac@amu.edu.pl 
     

Pracownicy obsługi:

 

 

Roman Adamski

 

 

Andrzej Biernacik

 

 

Lidia Blachnierek

 

 

Honorata Boczek (brygadzista)

   

Andrzej Bogucki

 

 

Anna Borowska

 

 

Aldona Drozdowska

   

Janusz Fryc

   

mgr inż. Krzysztof Gabler

   

mgr inż. Tomasz Gabler

   

mgr inż. Jacek Gradecki

 

 

mgr inż. Joanna Gradecka

 

 

Marek Jędrzejak

 

 

Zbigniew Kaczmarek 

 

 

Iwona Kaźmierczak 

 

 

Wojciech Kiszmanowicz

   

Jan Kocikowski

 

 

Leszek Matuszewski (brygadzista)

   

Katarzyna Moczulska 

 

 

Katarzyna Napierała 

   

Agnieszka Nawrot 

 

 

Alina Plewa

 

 

Adam Popadiuk

   

Grażyna Talarowska 

 

 

Zofia Targońska 

 

 

Tomasz Wawroski 

 

 

Stanisław Żebrowski

 

 

     
Portierzy:    
Ryszard Chudziak
   
Dariusz Czyżewski    
Piotr Durczak    
Jerzy Jędrzejczak    
Mariusz Kujawa    
Krzysztof Mania    
Wojciech Nowicki    
Mariusz Sobecki    
Jacek Talarkiewicz    
Roman Zgliński